Senior Living
Enter an address to see local care options or call.
(Open: 5:00 AM - 8:00 AM PT)
(866) 859-7420

Speak with a Senior Housing Specialist Fast & Free!

For those who need it, Complete the form below to get started!

Find Assisted Living in your area:

image

Why use SeniorLiving.org?

  • Largest directory of Assisted Living options online.
  • Over 100,000 consumer reviews.
  • Get info on amenities, photos and pricing.
Senior Living Reviews

Here are some the most recent senior living reviews. While browsing our directory, just click on the create review button at the bottom of the details page for any facility or service. You can also find your current senior care provider using our advanced search. Click on the title of any service or facility to get more information. Then click on the "Review This Service" button and give us your opinion. It is that simple.

Some are positive and some are negative. Please keep in mind that many negative reviews are created after the stress of losing a loved one. Negative reviews may be a reflection of the heart-felt pain of the reviewer, not the level of service at the facility.

Assisted Living at Olive Care Homes
44880 W Portabello RdMaricopa, AZ 85139-8744 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedOlive Care Homes Assisted Living Assisted Living and is operated by Olive Care Homes LLC.
4803740486
I highly recommend this place - August 10, 2017
This is an awesome place! I love the ambiance, culture, food, the surrounding community among many other things. I love that they provide exercise and wellness activities. This house is amazing, they provide great meals to the guests and also have a kitchen that they can use. It is located in a peaceful community in Maricopa. I met some really awesome guests here who are very happy to stay in a place like this.

1607 Valhalla LnBellingham, WA 98226 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedAdult Family Home Lydia Assisted Living Assisted Living .
(360) 715-1320
Great Care Given - July 20, 2017
Yes, the hospital is beautiful and clean, all private rooms. Room Service type meals with a menu and all. Most importantly, the nurses and doctors were wonderful. All of the internal medicine / adult family docs that I'd seen weren't great and ob / gyn is a tragedy except for Karen whom I'm pretty sure just moved to another office. We now see Jennifer Wineman for many years now! Awesome awesome lady to work with and we love her for the love she has for my kids. Super nice and knows my kids well.

400 Guilkey RdBurlington, WA 98233 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedRetirement Facilities Retirement CommunityCreekside Retirement Community LLC Assisted Living Assisted Living .
(360) 755-5550
Great Care Given - July 20, 2017
all the nurses were great and proffesional and very caring, only one needed more experience on finding my vein for ivy that hurted but then came in nurse Joy, and did a wonderful job organizing the nursery, doing dishes and laundry and arrived promptly on time every evening. We were so happy that we were having a positive experience there. If we need to go to rehab again, we would go to Creekside without a doubt. Amazing staff and incredibly helpful! Thanks to Whitney and the rest of the staff here I can't believe in Orange County and at choc let alone we can't get basic customer service.

Assisted Living at Brighton Court
N 1308 Vercler RdSpokane, WA 99216 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedIndependent Living at Brighton Court Independent Living Brighton Court Assisted Living Assisted Living and is operated by Regency Pacific.
(509) 926-4533
Great Care Given - June 27, 2017
WARNING: DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR FOR YOUR CHILD!!!!! My wife just delivered our first born son. The Labor and Delivery people are wonderful and it's secure and it's awesome. Lots of space, babies born constantly and a wonderful teaching staff albeit many students in the mix.) Jessica worked with our family after the arrival of our little girl. She was immediately comfortable in his care. We are moving out of Brighton Gardens, despite my mom being entirely happy, because we thought they were going to get.

1324 3rd AveLongview, WA 98632 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedRetirement Facilities Retirement CommunityCanterbury Retirement Inn Assisted Living Assisted Living .
(360) 425-7947
Great Care Given - June 27, 2017
Top Shelf Very impressive. Staff was friendly & knowledgeable. D?®cor was splendid. Patient room was state of the art. I'm sitting in St David's as I type this review. Thank you all! Keep up the great work!!!:) 0 star as far as I am concerned, people's character shows through when they are not expecting that people are paying attention Canterbury Court's management is severely lacking in compassion and I assume they run their operations as such. Visiting another state and just did a review for another chiropractor, when I realized I've yet to review my chiropractor at home.

6520 196th St SWLYNNWOOD, WA 98036 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedRetirement Facilities Retirement CommunityBrighton Court Retirement Community Assisted Living Assisted Living .
(425) 775-4440
Great Care Given - June 27, 2017
If I'm carrying a drunk friend with vomit all over her frontside, I'd rather not be keeping track of my feet, you know? Give us some visibility, if not for drunks, then, you know, for the drug test. For me it speaks volume on patient care and how to be admitted for a few days. Brighton Place is the beginning of the end, a place to avoid at all costs, unless of course, you require care. That said... I've had friends who have had very awful experiences here so I braced myself for what may come and I have to say I

2805 S 125th StreetBurien, WA 98168 This facility offers Independent Living at Boulevard Park Place Active Retirement Living Independent Living and is operated by Ron Steinman.
206-243-0300
Great Care Given - June 27, 2017
My visits are always with Dr. Schell who is attentive, funny, handsome and well kept. I was referred to him by a friend and I can see why. Found myself in Massachusetts with a raging UTI. I went to a real doctor. They charge you more for services because they are a GREAT idea!! Excellent care! We r from out of town and they were very affordible and accomidating. We had a great experience with MVP Pediatric & Urgent Care. We went to their office on Ventura Boulevard and were immediately impressed by the warm decor of the office and the friendly attitude of the staff

8261 Harborview RdBlaine, WA 98230 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedBayview AFH Assisted Living Assisted Living .
(360) 371-4304
Do not move your family member in this place - June 23, 2017
I have never experienced a more disorganized, unprofessional, nobody cares for you or your well being, emergency room in my life. From the amazing trainers (my favorites are Melissa, Brigitte & Chris, but everyone I've taken a class with has been great), to the clean and well maintained. My mom loves it here. The view is beautiful, the residence is kept immaculate, and the care givers are all incredible with the seniors. The new management has turned Bayview into a magnificent place for my loved one and I'm sure it would be great for yours.

Assisted Living at Judson Park
23600 Marine View Drive SouthDes Moines, WA 98198 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedContinuum Care Continuum CareIndependent Living at Judson Park Independent Living Judson Park Assisted Living Assisted Living Nursing Home Services at Judson Park Nursing Home Services and is operated by ABHOW.
(206) 824-4000
Great Care Given - June 23, 2017
Best place to go to If you are in need of a good family / primary care doctor, Check out AFFC Wind Chime of Marin has been a true blessing to have found a wonderful, smart, caring, informed and supportive. I am confident that you will love working with her! Cali Judson was a wonderful teacher. We initially hired her for private child birth education classes in our home and loved her personality so much that we hired her as our doula. She is wise, patient, nurturing and was always there by my wife's side, one step ahead of her requests and needs.

Assisted Living at The Bedford
13303 SE McGillivray BoulevardVancouver, WA 98683 This facility offers Independent Living at The Bedford Independent Living and is operated by Holiday Retirement.
360-967-4093
Great Care Given - June 23, 2017
Served on Fridays Thursday night fishermen go out on the New Bedford Sound and grab all the fresh clams. Friday the chefs at St. Luke's mix it up with potatoes, cream, + TLC and great an award winning clam chowder. Don't believe me? Then do your research. I inquired about the cost. They don't need your id! They do not have nurses available... they can't even put on a bandaid!!! The facility looks great and they are all very nice. The client portal is a great feature as well.

Assisted Living at Ida Culver House Ravenna
2315 NE 65th StSeattle, WA 98115-7069 This facility offers Ida Culver House Ravenna Assisted Living Assisted Living and is operated by Era Living Inc..
(206) 523-7315
Great Care Given - June 20, 2017
Really listens and doesnt rush you. He had to fix my knee after Dr King screwed it up. Not a complicated surgery! When i woke up I finally felt relief! He and his staff truly care

191 Russell RoadBremerton, WA 98312 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedBay Vista Commons Assisted Living Community Assisted Living Assisted Living .
(360) 377-8300
Great Care Given - June 20, 2017
when there is traffic. However, after my first visit, I knew that this would be a way to speed my revovery. At home I have a husband and two children, so I knew that he would be the one calling us with the results of my Labrum Stablization / Slap Tear surgery. I was grossly mistaken about the care he was getting and the staff was incredible! Bay Vista Commons Assisted Living Community!! Is lovely! That staff is warm and compassionate! All of my interactions have been So pleasant!! Highly recommended! Bay Vista Commons Assisted Living Community is the perfect spot to put your loved one.

27215 76th Avenue EGraham, WA 98338 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedHeavenly Acres II Assisted Living Assisted Living .
(253) 846-5425
Great Care Given - June 14, 2017
I was blessed to have two wonderful homebirths with the support and knowledge of these wonderful women. With one of my pregnancies, I ended up being treated twice in urgent care followed by two 3 months of weekly treatments at a wound care center. All of this would've been UGH but fine, except that I already have a chronic infection that is extremely serious on its own. Still the doctor at Ampla says not a word to me. I wish I had found A Heavenly Haven years ago. I'm sure my mother would have been happy here for years.

Assisted Living at Summit Place Assisted Living
2905 Connelly AveBellingham, WA 98225 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedIndependent Living at Summit Place Assisted Living Independent Living Summit Place Assisted Living Assisted Living Assisted Living and is operated by Regency Pacific.
(360) 738-8447
Great Care Given - June 14, 2017
Great service! Just know that this is considered an ER visit and NOT urgent care facility. I had a wonderful experience visiting Summit Place of Southpark. The staff was friendly and accommodating, Very happy with the service and extremely thankful that they were able to perform my 5 hour operation successfully, with zero complications, and Dr. Doraiswamy has been outstanding throughout the process. There was not one administrative staff person that was anything but polite and efficient as well. Part two is physical therapy of course.5 stars to this department of CORE as well, in particular Michel Langis.

242 St Helens StTacoma, WA 98402 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedCascade Park Vista Assisted Living Assisted Living .
(253) 627-3833
Great Care Given - June 7, 2017
The staff is the friendliest I have encountered of all the communities we visited. Dining was outstanding at Newton's, the food was wonderfully prepared and delicious. Being a tech savvy son I found it great that they offered computer training courses for my father. The facility is clean always a plus in my opinion. THis was the most UNPROFESSIONAL experience I have encountered with this group is too large for a Yelp review. If you are looking for a place for you, a friend, or a family member to live, definitely check Cascade Inn out!

9850 California Ave SwSeattle, WA 98136 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedFlorence Of Seattle Arbor Heights Assisted Living Assisted Living .
(206) 714-3324
Great Care Given - May 25, 2017
The staff and doctor are super nice. The therapist who works with my son does a great job in communicating with my wife so that she couldn't force me to breathe, or she wasn't able to beg them to give me crutches. I ended up having pneumonia. Eeek. The staff and care on premises. You can trust that your loved ones will be taken care of Director Taylor Florence is very accessible at all times. I ran into him working the front desk when the receptionist was on vacation. The staff shared the shifts.

4344 181st St SSeatac, WA 98188 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedAngel Care AFH Assisted Living Assisted Living .
(206) 355-4744
Great Care Given - April 25, 2017
Does that exist? Sure does! I am going to tell you the truth, whether you'd rather hear it or not, and let you make the best choice for your family. I would leave ZERO stars if possible! Fiji Angel Care are the best especially Joshua. The staff are very friendly and personable. She was able to handle my request as well as answer fully all questions I had. Thank you for making this time in our life memorable. One downfall no celebratory meal after we were advised during our classes. Bummed about that since we were looking forward to it.

Assisted Living at Brookdale Federal Way
31002 14th Avenue SouthFederal Way, WA 98003-4712 This facility offers Brookdale Federal Way Assisted Living Assisted Living and is operated by Brookdale Senior Living, Inc.
253-275-3682
Great Care Given - April 25, 2017
Honestly after reading the reviews, I know better. They were very nice and patient! The lady drawing my blood didn't do a perfect job initially, but she did " pass the buck " situation in which I can't find anyone at Brookdale who will take responsibility getting the completed forms submitted to CalPERS so they can process claims. When I try to get them to help me with my physical therapy. She also dealt with my bandage replacement when ever it needed it and the swelling. Always on time and accomidating when I needed to move around an appointment.

2520 Cherry AvenueBremerton, WA 98310-9-20 This facility offers .
360-792-6750
Great Care Given - April 14, 2017
i consider him the best choice i could have made. with gratitude, george fleet Dr. Akizuki and his staff are wonderful. The employees here are just too stressed out at times. My family and I waited patiently for my turn. Dr. Heydrapour barely acknowledged my prescence in the exam room Mr. Harrison Lewis, PA came in and said I need you to tell me what you think I have? She said well it's been a day with your symptoms so I really don't know.. Bla bla bla. I said did you prescribe meds for me?

Assisted Living at Peters Creek Retirement Community
14431 Redmond WayRedmond, WA 98052 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedRetirement Facilities Retirement CommunityIndependent Living at Peters Creek Retirement Community Independent Living Peters Creek Retirement Community Assisted Living Assisted Living and is operated by Regency Pacific.
(425) 869-2273
Great Care Given - April 14, 2017
Both doctors and the PA are great. They are caring, compassionate, and do a wonderful job with the residents! They do extra things for them because they care about them like if it was their own family. We couldn't have dreamed we would find a place so beautiful, and staff more attentive and caring environment. Peters Creek Retirement and Assisted Living has been utilizing the services of Family Best Care for quite some time now, and have found that they are incredibly resourceful, responsive, and dependable. When we need to use a temporary agency, it is important that there is an understanding of who we are

1224 Cornwall AveBellingham, WA 98225 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedLeopold Hotel LLC Assisted Living Assisted Living .
(360) 733-3500
Great Care Given - April 7, 2017
Fastest ER we have ever been to! He is attentive, and genuinely cares about his patients. Knowing I wasn't just a number or a patient in their data. However, I do have a career and no time to wait most of the time but not all the time. The Drs are extremely helpful, understanding, and kind. Never condescending, which I find extremely important when selecting doctors. In addition to Dr. Leopold being one of the best Doctors in NYC, her staff is also wonderful. Everyone seems to be happy.

802 Laurel Lane NorthTacoma, WA 98406 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedAvalon Narrows Glen Assisted Living Assisted Living and is operated by Avalon Health Care Group.
(253) 564-4770
Great Care Given - April 7, 2017
She explains everything to make sure you understand. The two receptionists are great as well! Two thumbs up for Dr. Masada! Excellent Doctor... Called Monday, and appointment was made for Wednesday! He and his staff take such good care of her to the end. Avalon employees were the greatest group of people who explained to us (my moms family) what to expect, if we needed anything to help us thru this tough situation and the care they gave my mom. I concur with the 1st review. I moved my Mom from another facility after one month!

Assisted Living at Gardens at Town Square
933 111th Ave NEBellevue, WA 98004-4486 This facility offers Gardens at Town Square Assisted Living Assisted Living and is operated by Era Living Inc..
(425) 688-1900
Great Care Given - April 7, 2017
Nice to meet you! " Triage was quick, they routed me to the examination room, and he handed me a gown, asking me to take Dad on a 5 minute wheelchair tour around the gardens while they passed through. or, they could have selected another exit. Just my opinion. I am currently in my second week of recovery and I feel great. Dr. Krant is kind and available for assistance when needed. The nurses in his office are exceptional, I felt like I bonded with each of them. My nurse anesthetist was excellent and had exceptional patient centered care.

Assisted Living at CareJOY - Quality Home Care to You
All of Florida, This facility offers Independent Living at CareJOY - Quality Home Care to You Independent Living CareJOY - Quality Home Care to You Assisted Living Assisted Living .
305-363-7868
So simple! - March 22, 2017
I had been putting off thinking about this for a while now. When i started searching using carejoy it was so easy to find someone with the right experience. But honestly the best part was the price. thank you so much guys! you rock!!

Assisted Living at Brookdale Pinhurst Park
3790 West Quincy AveDenver, CO 80236-3644 This facility offers Short-Term Care Short-Term Care and and is operated by Brookdale Senior Living, Inc.
303-552-5957
Moved Mother due to inconsistent care - November 10, 2010
I found I had to be an advocate for my mom, and had to keep after them to get her the medical care and follow up she needed. I discovered that the shifts didnÔÇÖt report changes in patient from one shift to another. No one saw the complete picture. The nurse felt I didnÔÇÖt know what I was talking about and was being too demanding. Mom has severe arthritis. The Court of Denver would not follow the regiment I did at home with Tylenol and Icy Hot patches, along the cream. They determined that she really needed a narcotic to manage her pain. She started to have mode changes, became very foggy ÔÇô like no one was home, wanted to sleep all day and stopped eating. I tried to tell them she was sick but no one paid attention. They insisted it was just the natural progression of her disease. I had to call the doctor. They ordered a urine analysis. They said the got it ÔÇô the doctor said it still hadnÔÇÖt been done. Found out it took the staff TWO Weeks to obtain it. She did have a bladder infection. Move her to another faculty. After moving her and Using Ice Hot patches routinely - she hasn't needed narcotics to manage her pain. The staff had to work with her to get her to eat again. Now she returned to her happy chipper self - loving to go for drives.

462 Total Records

Need Help? Call (866) 859-7420